top of page

zero

Waste II

plastic

Image by Volodymyr Hryshchenko

Plastic can now be found in all possible and impossible places on earth - not only in the so-called plastic islands in the sea, one of which is four times the size of Germany. Microplastics were even detected in drinking water, milk, all types of German beer examined and sugar.

It's no surprise when you consider that plastic is very strong - it can last up to 500 years. Then there is the microplastic, which is not only found in many shampoos and other care products. Even with a single wash cycle with fleece clothing, for example, up to 2000 microplastic particles can come loose - which no sewage treatment plant can stop and which ultimately end up in the sea. Overall, it is estimated that around one-third of the plastic produced globally ends up on our soil, inland waterways and oceans.*

There is already more plastic than plankton in the sea today. Not our problem? That would be nice, but only a fraction of our waste is professionally recycled or incinerated in this country. A very large part is exported to other countries - here, due to the lack of regulations there, environmental toxins such as dioxin and PAH are often produced during combustion. In addition, a large part is simply disposed of in the sea - so German plastic waste can even be found on remote islands. This garbage is deadly for many animals - it fills the stomachs so that they starve, the animals become entangled in it or poison themselves. But the microplastics, which are not only found on our plates via fish, are also dangerous for us humans: they have hormonal effects, can reduce our fertility and are sometimes carcinogenic.*

 

Most people are now aware that plastic is a problem. Less well known, however, is the connection between plastic and climate. Not inconsiderable amounts of CO2 are generated during production as well as during processing, incineration or decomposition: a total of 1,781 million tons*.

The production of a plastic bag alone produces 120 grams of CO2. Unfortunately, the majority of plastic waste is still incinerated today, which also causes climate-relevant emissions. But even the slow decomposition is no better. Studies have shown that decomposition in salt water is particularly problematic with regard to emissions during decomposition. At the same time, the microplastics in our seas are also becoming a climate problem that has not yet been researched in detail.

The main problems are the enormous amount of plastic that is produced today, the planned short lifespan of the products, the longevity of the plastic itself, and the increasing quantities.

According to thatCenter for International Environmental Law(CIEL), plastic production is expected to cause CO2 emissions of 52.2 gigatonnes by 2050 at the forecast growth rates. If the CO2 emissions from the incineration of plastic are added, the total is more than 56 gigatonnes. The emissions from decomposition have not yet been adequately researched, and those that occur during processing have not yet been taken into account.**

 

* Source:Plastic Atlas 2019(Heinrich Böll Foundation)

** Source:plastikalternative.de- in addition to interesting information about plastic and climate change, you will also find many other great tips for a plastic-free or reduced life.

 

 

Would you like to become active yourself right away?

Read the following tips on how to get hold of unpackaged goods on site and which simple measures you can quickly implement in the household. Browse through the beautiful zero waste blogs at the bottom of the page. Take the"Zero Waste" Challengeshare and exchange ideas with other challenge participants in your group. Or chat in the forum without a challenge"Zero Waste"with people from the area, how you can easily replace cleaning agents, hand cream, toothpaste, etc. Load thecode check- and orReplace Plastic Appdown.

 

Where can I get unpackaged goods?

 

Unfortunately, there is no unpackaged shop in Hall (yet). But if you want, you also have a few options:

 

Generally: Keep an eye out for unpackaged products! Fresh vegetables and fruit are also available unpackaged in conventional supermarkets.

 

market- every Wednesday and Saturday morning

Everything fresh is available at the market. Many market visitors bring cloth bags and glasses or cans with them so that they can buy not only fruit and vegetables, but also bread, olives and more unpackaged.

 

Bio Knight

The Bioritter has an area with basic groceries in filling stations as well as various unpackaged drugstore items. Cleaning agents of all kinds can be filled into bottles you have brought with you from large pump containers.

 

Natural Food Hall

In the Naturkost Hall, individual basic foods and other products are also offered unpackaged. Dairy products and oat milk are available in returnable jars.

 

Reformhaus Mohring

In the health food store near the market square it is also possible to buy unpackaged spices, broth, soaps and shampoo soaps, to buy wooden toothbrushes or milk products in returnable jars or to order bulk packs of many products.

 

Hof Engelhardt

With the organic box, not only can vegetables and fruit be delivered directly to your home without packaging, but also groceries such as red lentils in a deposit jar (fromunpackaged for everyone), cereals in 5 or 10 kg bags or oat milk in returnable bottles.

because it

denn's also has interesting products that save a lot of packaging: whether it's recycled toilet paper without a plastic bag, miniature wash tabs or dish soap and more

 

On tap

In the "Vom Fass" numerous oils and vinegar specialties can be bottled directly. Just bring your own bottle.

 

Peasant producer group

In Hessental there are types of grain in filling columns, in Wolpertshausen there are even many unpackaged products from hair soap and glass drinking bottles to cloth diapers.

 

Tea & idea

In the tea shop in Hall, tea is often filled into glasses that you have brought with you. Please do not bring any old tea packs or the like - this is not possible for moth protection reasons.

 

Adam's Market

In "Adam's Markt" in the Gelbinger Gasse there is the possibility to have various seeds and nuts filled into glasses you have brought with you. Also available without packaging: spices and solid soap.

 

Belle fleur

Some solid soaps are available without packaging in the "Belle fleur" boutique.

 

Asia world

In this shop in Heimbacher Gasse there is the possibility to get tofu without packaging if you bring a container with you.

 

TIP: Take part in the next zero-waste city tour :) - here you will find out everything you need to know from experienced zero-waste buyers on site! You can find the dates in our calendar - or simply subscribe to the newsletter and have them sent directly to your inbox!

 

In the neighborhood

 

Maas farm shop

The Maas farm shop in Michelbach sells all its own dairy products and more, also without packaging waste.

 

Riegenhof

The Riegenhof in Mainhardt has been offering unpackaged goods since the 1980s. In addition to fruit and vegetables from his own cultivation and products from the region, he also has his own meat from pasture cattle.

 

 

Tips for direct start

 

1. Never throw away your trash carelessly. Pay attention towaste sorting- this is the only way plastic can be recycled.

 

2. Always weara shopping net and a cloth bagWith you.

 

3.Cook as freshly as possibleinstead of resorting to packaged foods.

 

4. When buying, make sure that your shampoo, toothpaste, ...no microplasticsis included - you can use theCodeCheck apphelp. Even better: scour yoursbath: use up what is still there and think carefully about what you would like to use in the future. For example, replace the shampoo with a shampoo bar (or even withrye flour), the rinsing by a solid conditioner, also in soap form (or even by aSour Rinse), your toothbrush with a wooden toothbrush (or even more sustainable: with aSWAK), toothpaste with toothpaste tablets, shaving cream with strong foaming shaving soap, disposable razors with a safety razor. Or just mix your own in a minutedeodorant.

 

5. Scour yourscleaning closet: only buy what you really don't want to do without - buy vinegar essence, citric acid and baking soda or washing soda instead: this is sufficient for most applications. Example: put citric acid in your toilet, let it sit for a bit (maybe stir to better dissolve). Add washing soda to it. Now use the toilet brush and be amazed at how clean your toilet is :). With vinegar essence you can get rid of even the most stubborn limescale dirt. Also for exampleall-purpose cleaneris made in a flash with these basic ingredients.

Tip: Ask your parents or grandparents what they used to use - simple cleaning agents were often used back then.

 

6. Scour yourskitchen: Use up aluminum foil, cling film and parchment paper, but don't buy them again. Fill leftovers into glasses or cover the plate with a matching deep plate or bowl. Oil your baking tray - baking paper usually gets greasy anyway, so the tray has to be rinsed, and pizza & co will be much crispier without any problems.

 

7. Buy yourselfmetal cans and glass bottleson the go. Avoid to-go products. Instead, ask the baker, restaurant, etc. if you can bring your own container.

 

8th.Drink tap water- if you consider the hormonally active substances from plastic bottles, the many lugging around, the money and the garbage that can be avoided, the step is all the easier.

 

9. Replace dishwashing sponges withwashable dishclothsand dishwashing brushes with replaceable heads.

 

10. Buydurable products.

 

 

Would like more?

Zero waste blogs with lots of helpful tips & recipes

 

smarticular.netoffers a wealth of tips and recipes for all household topics

wastelandrebel.comhas also been linked several times in the text - this is probably one of the best-known German blogs on the subject. Here you will find lots of tips for everyday life.

 

www.zerowastefamilie.deThis is particularly interesting for families and shows that it is possible even for families in the countryside to live "zero waste".

 

utopia.deoffers general information on the subject of sustainability - here you will also find many practical tips and ideas for everyday life on the subject of "zero waste".

 

 

 

More information, microplastics app and poetry slam

 

 

reset.orgoffers a lot of background information for anyone who has become curious.

 

Plastic planet- the film from 2009 is still well worth seeing today and is freely available on the website of the Federal Agency for Civic Education (bpb).

Code Check App- use the app to easily find out which products in your bathroom or shopping cart contain microplastics

Replace Plastic App- With this app you can easily tell the suppliers of products for which you would like more sustainable packaging that you would like packaging without plastic.

 

Rita Appleat the Poetry Slam Finale Berlin#17goals

 

 

 

Books

"

"The plastic savings book" contains more than 300 suggestions and recipes for all areas of everyday life to avoid the flood of plastic.

"Five home remedies replace a drugstore- Just do it yourself! More than 300 applications and 33 recipes that save money and protect the environment" is a helpful book with lots of simple instructions for making your own - from cleaning agents and detergents to deodorant, shampoo & Co.

 

"Zero Waste- less garbage is the new green" is the book for Shia's Wasteland Rebel blog and is aimed particularly at beginners and people with little time - it can be opened at any point and offers a lot of tips and quick recipes to implement immediately.

"Less in the sea" provides a lot of interesting information about the topic of plastic and garbage in general for children.

 

"No plastic for the whale - Lena buys unpackaged" by Stephan Sigg, with the help of a nice story, lets elementary school children understand what Zero Waste is all about.

 

"Sustainably in love" by Chantal Schreiber conveys the background to Zero Waste in a nice story for young people.

 

* Source:reserve.org

bottom of page

Zero

Waste II

Plastik

Image by Volodymyr Hryshchenko

Plastik findet sich mittlerweile an allen möglichen und unmöglichen Stellen der Erde - nicht nur in den sogenannten Plastikinseln im Meer, von denen eine einzige vier Mal so groß ist wie Deutschland. Sogar in Trinkwasser, Milch, sämtlichen untersuchten deutschen Biersorten und Zucker wurde Mikroplastik nachgewiesen.

Das ist kein Wunder, wenn man Folgendes bedenkt: Plastik ist sehr stabil - es kann sich bis zu 500 Jahre halten. Dazu kommt das Mikroplastik, das nicht nur in vielen Shampoos und weiteren Pflegeprodukten steckt. Auch z.B. bei einem einzigen Waschgang mit Fleece-Kleidungsstücken können sich bis zu 2000 Mikroplastikteilchen lösen - die keine Kläranlage aufhält und die somit letztlich im Meer landen. Insgesamt gehen Schätzungen davon aus, dass etwa ein Drittel der weltweit produzierten Menge an Plastik auf unseren Böden und in unseren Binnengewässern und Meeren landet.*

Schon heute gibt es im Meer mehr Plastik als Plankton. Nicht unser Problem? Das wäre schön, doch nur ein Bruchteil unseres Mülls wird hierzulande fachgerecht recycelt oder verbrannt. Ein sehr großer Teil wird in andere Länder exportiert - hier entstehen oftmals aufgrund der dort fehlenden Vorschriften bei der Verbrennung Umweltgifte wie Dioxin und PAK. Zudem wird ein großer Teil einfach im Meer entsorgt - so findet sich selbst auf abgelegenen Inseln deutscher Plastikmüll. Dieser Müll ist für viele Tiere tödlich - er füllt die Mägen, so dass sie verhungern, die Tiere verheddern sich darin oder vergiften sich daran. Doch auch für uns Menschen selbst ist das Mikroplastik, das nicht nur über Fische zurück auf unsere Teller kommt, gefährlich: es ist hormonell wirksam, kann unsere Fruchtbarkeit senken und ist zum Teil krebserregend.*

 

Dass Plastik ein Problem darstellt, ist den meisten Menschen mittlerweile bewusst. Weniger bekannt ist hingegen der Zusammenhang zwischen Plastik und Klima. Dabei entstehen sowohl bei der Herstellung als auch bei der Verarbeitung, Verbrennung oder Zersetzung nicht unerhebliche Mengen an CO2: insgesamt 1.781 Millionen Tonnen*.

Alleine bei der Herstellung einer Plastiktüte fallen 120 Gramm CO2 an. Leider wird der Großteil des Plastikmülls auch heute noch verbrannt, was ebenfalls klimarelevante Emissionen mit sich bringt. Doch auch die langsame Zersetzung ist nicht besser. Besonders problematisch bezüglich der Emissionen bei der Zersetzung scheint Untersuchungen zufolge die Zersetzung in Salzwasser zu sein. Damit wird auch das Mikroplastik in unseren Meeren zugleich zu einem noch nicht näher erforschten Klimaproblem.

Die Hauptprobleme sind die enorme Menge, die heute an Plastik produziert wird, die geplante Kurzlebigkeit der Produkte, die Langlebigkeit des Plastiks selbst, sowie die weiterhin steigenden Mengen.

Laut dem Center for International Environmental Law (CIEL) soll die Kunststoffproduktion bei den prognostizierten Wachstumswerten bis 2050 einen CO2-Ausstoß von 52,2 Gigatonnen verursachen. Wird der CO2-Ausstoß hinzugezählt, der bei der Kunststoffverbrennung anfällt, sind es insgesamt über 56 Gigatonnen. Die Emissionen durch Zersetzung sind bislang nicht ausreichend erforscht, diejenigen, die bei der Verarbeitung anfallen, hierbei noch nicht berücksichtigt.**

 

* Quelle: Plastik-Atlas 2019 (Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung)

** Quelle: plastikalternative.de - neben interessanten Infos zu Plastik & Klimawandel findet Ihr dort auch viele weitere tolle Tipps für ein plastikfreies oder -reduziertes Leben.

 

 

Du möchtest gleich selbst aktiv werden?

Lies die folgenden Tipps, wie Du an unverpackte Waren vor Ort kommst und welche einfachen Maßnahmen Du im Haushalt schnell umsetzen kannst. Stöber durch die schönen Zero-Waste-Blogs am Ende der Seite. Nimm an der "Zero Waste"-Challenge teil und tausche Dich mit anderen Challenge-Teilnehmern in Eurer Gruppe aus. Oder tausche Dich ohne Challenge im Forum unter "Zero Waste" mit Menschen aus der Umgebung aus, wie Ihr z.B. Reinigungsmittel, Handcreme, Zahnpasta, etc. ganz einfach ersetzen könnt. Lade Dir die Codecheck- und/ oder Replace-Plastic-App herunter.

 

Wo bekomme ich unverpackte Ware her?

 

Leider gibt es bei uns in Hall (noch) keinen Unverpackt-Laden. Doch wer möchte, hat auch so einige Möglichkeiten:

 

Generell: Augen offen halten nach unverpackten Produkten! Frisches Gemüse und Obst gibt es auch in konventionellen Supermärkten unverpackt.

 

Markt - jeden Mittwoch und Samstag Vormittag

Alles Frische gibt es auf dem Markt. Viele Marktbesucher bringen sich Stoffbeutel und Gläser oder Dosen mit, um so nicht nur Obst und Gemüse, sondern auch Brot, Oliven und mehr unverpackt zu erstehen.

 

Bio-Ritter

Der Bioritter hat einen Bereich mit Grundlebensmitteln in Abfüllsäulen sowie verschiedene unverpackte Drogerieartikel. Reinigungsmittel verschiedenster Art können an großen Pump-Behältern in mitgebrachte Flaschen abgefüllt werden.

 

Naturkost Hall

Im Naturkost Hall werden ebenfalls einzelne Grundlebensmittel und weitere Produkte unverpackt angeboten. Milchprodukte sowie Hafermilch sind in Pfandgläsern erhältlich.

 

Reformhaus Mohring

Auch im Reformhaus in der Nähe des Marktplatzes ist es möglich, unverpackte Gewürze, Brühe, Seifen und Shampoo-Seifen unverpackt zu kaufen, Holzzahnbürsten oder Milchprodukte in Pfandgläsern zu erwerben oder Großpackungen vieler Produkte zu bestellen.

 

Hof Engelhardt

Mit der Biokiste kann nicht nur Gemüse und Obst ohne Verpackung direkt nach Hause geliefert werden, sondern auch Lebensmittel wie Rote Linsen im Pfandglas (von unverpackt für alle), Getreide im 5- oder 10kg-Sack oder Hafermilch in der Pfandflasche.

denn's

Auch beim denn's gibt es interessante Produkte, die viel Verpackung sparen: ob Recycling-Toilettenpapier ohne Plastiktüte, Waschtabs im Miniformat oder Spül-Seife und mehr

 

Vom Fass

Im "Vom Fass" können zahlreiche Öle und Essigspezialitäten direkt abgefüllt werden. Einfach die eigene Flasche mitbringen.

 

Bäuerliche Erzeugergemeinschaft

In Hessental gibt es Getreidesorten in Abfüllsäulen, in Wolpertshausen sogar viele unverpackte Produkte von der Haarseife über Glas-Trinkflaschen bis hin zu Stoffwindeln.

 

Tee & Idee

Im Haller Teeladen wird Tee gerne in mitgebrachte Gläser abgefüllt. Nur bitte keine alten Teepackungen oder dergleichen mitbringen - das ist aus Mottenschutzgründen nicht möglich.

 

Adam´s Markt

Im "Adam´s Markt" in der Gelbinger Gasse gibt es die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Saaten und Nüsse in mitgebrachte Gläser abfüllen zu lassen. Ebenfalls verpackungsfrei erhältlich: Gewürze und feste Seife.

 

Belle fleur

In der Boutique "Belle fleur" sind feste Seifen zum Teil verpackungsfrei erhältlich.

 

Asia world

In diesem Laden in der Heimbacher Gasse gibt es die Möglichkeit, Tofu verpackungsfrei zu erhalten, wenn ein Gefäß mitgebracht wird.

 

TIPP: Nimm an der nächsten Zero-Waste-Stadtführung teil :) - hier erfährst Du von erfahrenen Zero-Waste-Käufern alles Wichtige vor Ort! Die Termine findest Du in unserem Kalender - oder Du abonnierst ganz einfach den Newsletter und lässt sie Dir direkt ins Postfach schicken!

 

In der Umgebung

 

Hofladen Maas

Der Hofladen Maas in Michelbach verkauft sämtliche Milchprodukte aus eigener Erzeugung und mehr ebenfalls ohne Verpackungsmüll.

 

Riegenhof

Der Riegenhof in Mainhardt bietet schon seit den 80er-Jahren unverpackte Waren an. Er hat neben Obst und Gemüse aus eigenem Anbau und Produkten aus der Region auch eigenes Fleisch von Weiderindern.

 

 

Tipps zum Direkt-Starten

 

1. Wirf Deinen Müll niemals achtlos weg. Achte auf Mülltrennung - nur so kann Plastik recycelt werden.

 

2. Trage immer ein Einkaufsnetz und eine Stofftasche bei Dir.

 

3. Koche möglichst frisch, statt auf verpackte Lebensmittel zurückzugreifen.

 

4. Achte beim Kauf darauf, dass in Deinem Shampoo, Deiner Zahnpasta, ... kein Mikroplastik enthalten ist - dabei kann Dir die CodeCheck-App helfen. Noch besser: Durchforste Dein Bad: brauche auf, was noch da ist, und überlege Dir gut, was Du auch zukünftig noch nutzen möchtest. Ersetze z.B. das Shampoo durch ein Shampoo-Bar (oder sogar durch Roggenmehl), die Spülung durch eine feste Spülung, ebenfalls in Seifenform (oder sogar durch eine Saure Rinse), Deine Zahnbürste durch eine Holzzahnbürste (oder noch nachhaltiger: durch eine SWAK), die Zahnpasta durch Zahnputztabletten, den Rasierschaum durch stark schäumende Rasierseife, den Einmal-Rasierer durch einen Rasierhobel. Oder mische Dir ganz einfach in einer Minute Dein eigenes Deo.

 

5. Durchforste Deinen Reinigungs-Schrank: kaufe auch hier nur nach, worauf Du wirklich nicht verzichten möchtest - kaufe stattdessen Essigessenz, Zitronensäure und Natron oder Waschsoda: das reicht für die meisten Anwendungen aus. Beispiel: gib Zitronensäure in Deine Toilette, lass sie ein wenig einwirken (rühre evtl. zum besseren Auflösen um). Gib Waschsoda dazu. Nutze nun die Toilettenbürste und staune, wie sauber Deine Toilette ist :). Mit Essigessenz bekommst Du auch hartnäckigste Kalkverschmutzungen gelöst. Auch beispielsweise Allzweckreiniger ist mit diesen Grundzutaten blitzschnell hergestellt.

Tipp: Fragt eure Eltern oder Großeltern, was diese früher verwendet haben - oft wurden damals einfache Mittel zum Putzen verwendet.

 

6. Durchforste Deine Küche: Brauche Alufolie, Frischhaltefolie und Backpapier auf, aber kaufe sie nicht nach. Fülle Lebensmittelreste in Gläser oder decke den Teller mit einem passenden tiefen Teller oder einem Schälchen ab. Öle Dein Backblech - meist fettet Backpapier sowieso durch, so dass das Blech doch gespült werden muss, und Pizza & Co werden ohne allemal viel knuspriger.

 

7. Kaufe Dir Metalldosen und Glasflaschen für unterwegs. Vermeide To-go-Produkte. Frag stattdessen beim Bäcker, im Restaurant, etc. nach, ob Du dein eigenes Gefäß mitbringen kannst.

 

8. Trinke Leitungswasser - bedenkt man die hormonell wirksamen Substanzen aus Plastikflaschen, das viele Geschleppe, das Geld und eben den Müll, die damit vermieden werden können, fällt der Schritt umso leichter.

 

9. Ersetze Spülschwämme durch waschbare Spültücher und Spülbürsten mit Wechselkopf.

 

10. Kaufe langlebige Produkte.

 

 

Lust auf mehr?

Zero-Waste-Blogs mit vielen hilfreichen Tipps & Rezepten

 

smarticular.net bietet eine Fülle an Tipps und Rezepten zu allen Haushaltsthemen

wastelandrebel.com wurde auch im Text schon mehrfach verlinkt - dies dürfte einer der bekanntesten deutschen Blogs zum Thema sein. Hier findet ihr jede Menge Tipps für den Alltag.

 

www.zerowastefamilie.de Dieser ist besonders für Familien interessant und zeigt, dass es selbst für Familien auf dem Land möglich ist, "Zero Waste" zu leben.

 

utopia.de bietet im Allgemeinen Informationen zum Themengebiet Nachhaltigkeit an - hier werdet ihr auch zum Thema "Zero Waste" mit vielen praktischen Tipps und Ideen für den Alltag fündig.

 

 

 

Mehr Infos, Mikroplastik - App und Poetry Slam

 

 

reset.org bietet jede Menge Hintergrundinformationen für alle, die neugierig geworden sind.

 

Plastic planet - der Film aus dem Jahr 2009 ist auch heute noch sehr sehenswert und ist auf der Seite der Bundeszentrale für politische Bildung (bpb) frei verfügbar.

Codecheck-App - finde mit der App ganz einfach heraus, welche Produkte in Deinem Badezimmer oder Einkaufswagen Mikroplastik enthalten

Replace-Plastic-App - mit dieser App kannst Du ganz einfach den Anbietern von Produkten, für die Du Dir eine nachhaltigere Verpackung wünschen würdest, mitteilen, dass Du Dir eine Verpackung ohne Plastik wünschst.

 

Rita Apel beim Poetry Slam Finale Berlin #17Ziele

 

 

 

Bücher

"

"Das Plastiksparbuch" enthält mehr als 300 Anregungen und Rezepte für alle Bereiche des Lebensalltags, um der Plastikflut zu entgehen.

"Fünf Hausmittel ersetzen eine Drogerie - Einfach mal selber machen! Mehr als 300 Anwendungen und 33 Rezepte, die Geld sparen und die Umwelt schonen" ist ein hilfreiches Buch mit vielen einfachen Anleitungen zum Selbstmachen - vom Putzmittel über Waschmittel bis hin zu Deo, Shampoo & Co.

 

"Zero Waste - weniger Müll ist das neue Grün" ist das Buch zum Blog Wasteland Rebel von Shia und richtet sich besonders an Anfänger und Menschen mit wenig Zeit - es lässt sich an beliebiger Stelle aufschlagen und bietet eine Menge Tipps und schnelle Rezepte zum sofort umsetzen.

"Weniger ins Meer" liefert jede Menge interassante Infos rund um das Thema Plastik und Müll allgemein für Kinder.

 

"Kein Plastik für den Wal - Lena kauft unverpackt" von Stephan Sigg lässt mit Hilfe einer netten Geschichte auch Grundschulkinder verstehen, was es mit Zero Waste auf sich hat.

 

"Nachhaltig verliebt" von Chantal Schreiber vermittelt die Hintergründe zu Zero Waste ganz nebenbei in einer schönen Geschichte für Jugendliche.

 

* Quelle: resert.org

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.